Chat Once Upon a Time!

Welcome to Chat Once Upon a Time!, a chat site dedicated to the ABC hit show Once Upon a Time. This site aims to provide fellow Oncer fans a place to openly discuss & share anything & everything OUAT!

TIP: The chatbox is ONLY viewable to members. Try registering as a member if you would like to join our live chats every Sunday starting at 8:00 pm EST!!! magicprice

April 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar

ChatOUaT Tweets

Quickies!









Get Ready to RUMPLE!!!

Poll

who do you think Lilly's Father is?
31% 31% [ 4 ]
8% 8% [ 1 ]
15% 15% [ 2 ]
8% 8% [ 1 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
8% 8% [ 1 ]
31% 31% [ 4 ]

Total Votes : 13

OUaT Tweet Time


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Sun 01 Apr 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 02 Apr 2018 
  •  

Tue 03 Apr 2018 
  •  

Wed 04 Apr 2018 
  •  

Thu 05 Apr 2018 
  •  

Fri 06 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sat 07 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sun 08 Apr 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 09 Apr 2018 
  •  

Tue 10 Apr 2018 
  •  

Wed 11 Apr 2018 
  •  

Thu 12 Apr 2018 
  •  

Fri 13 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sat 14 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sun 15 Apr 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 16 Apr 2018 
  •  

Tue 17 Apr 2018 
  •  

Wed 18 Apr 2018 
  •  

Thu 19 Apr 2018 
  •  

Fri 20 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sat 21 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sun 22 Apr 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 23 Apr 2018 
  •  

Tue 24 Apr 2018 
  •  

Wed 25 Apr 2018 
  •  

Thu 26 Apr 2018 
  •  

Fri 27 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sat 28 Apr 2018 
  •  

Sun 29 Apr 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 30 Apr 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:00 pm